St Edward's

Sutton Park

St Edward the Confessor

Catholic Church of
Saint Edward
the Confessor

Sutton Park
GU4 7QN 

 St Edwards interior


 Priest-in-Charge Father Brian Taylor
Vine Cottage, Sutton Park, Guildford, GU4 7QN
Telephone 01483 504630; Fax 01483 457187



The Reverend Michael Phillips
Heath Cottage, Pinks Hill, Wood Street Village, Guildford, GU3 3DE
Telephone 01483 237375;e-mail: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 Father Brian Taylor has returned from hospital and is convalescing in Vine Cottage.


Parish Finance Committee:

 Chairman: Gerard Dyson; Treasurer: Guillermo Lopez

  Members: Michael Chambers; Roger Gratwick; Terence Nagle; Andrew Wright; Betty Spragg

  Minutes Secretary: Dcn Michael Phillips.

 A Parish of the Catholic Diocese of Arundel and Brighton. The Arundel and Brighton Diocesan Trust is a registered charity No. 252878